An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Sun 02nd November 2014

    Snowtown Wind Farm Grand Opening and Family Fun Day (SA)

    Time sTBA - Free!!

  • Tue 04th November 2014

    Oodnnadatta Aboriginal School (SA)

    Time TBA

  • Thu 06th November 2014

    Maree Aboriginal School (SA)

    Time TBA

  • Fri 07th November 2014

    Playgroup at the Zoo - Adelaide Zoo Lawns (SA)

    Time TBA

  • Sun 16th November 2014

    Stirling Christmas Pageant (SA)

    1 show, Time TBA.

  • Sun 16th November 2014

    Vegan Festival - Victoria Square Adelaide (SA)

    1 show, Time TBA.

  • Fri 05th December 2014

    The Goodwood Groove - Lawns on Florence Street, Goodwood (SA)

    4pm - Free!

  • Mon 15th December 2014

    Moonta Christmas Pageant (Yorke Penninsular) (SA)

    1 x 45 min show - details TBA

  • Tue 30th December 2014

    31st of DEC - Not 30th!! Computer glitch. NYE Parramatta City Council- Old Kings School family zone. (NSW)

    1 show. Time TBA.

  • Tue 13th January 2015

    Parabanks Shopping Centre (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm

  • Wed 14th January 2015

    Parabanks Shopping Centre (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm

  • Thu 15th January 2015

    Parabanks Shopping Centre (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm

  • Fri 16th January 2015

    Karralyka Centre - Mines Road, Ringwood East (Melbourne) (VIC)

    2 shows on the day - Times TBA. Bookings and info www.karralyka.com.au

  • Mon 26th January 2015

    The Twilight on the Duck Australia Day event - Smithton. (TAS)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 21st February 2015

    SA Caravan and Camping Show – Wayville Showgrounds (SA)

    Times and Details TBA.

  • Sun 22nd February 2015

    SA Caravan and Camping Show – Wayville Showgrounds (SA)

    Times and Details TBA.

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.