An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Sat 25th March 2017

    Castlemaine Festival - Castlemaine Goods Shed - Interactive Drumming Show (Vic)

    .10am. Tix $18 / $15 per person for groups of 4 people or more. Bookings http://castlemainefestival.com.au/events/the-amazing-drumming-monkeys/

  • Sat 1st April 2017

    Laura Folk Fair (SA)

    11:30am, 1pm and 3pm

  • Sun 2nd April 2017

    Laura Folk Fair (SA)

    11:30am, 1pm and 3pm

  • Fri 14th April 2017

    Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix - Amazing Drumming Dinosaurs! (Kingdom of Bahrain)

    Bahrain International Circuit. - 6 shows per day.

  • Sat 15th April 2017

    Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix - Amazing Drumming Dinosaurs! (Kingdom of Bahrain)

    Bahrain International Circuit. - 6 shows per day.

  • Sun 16th April 2017

    Bahrain Formula 1 Grand Prix - Amazing Drumming Dinosaurs! (Kingdom of Bahrain)

    Bahrain International Circuit. - 6 shows per day.

  • Fri 21st April 2017

    Hallett Cove Shopping Centre (SA)

  • Mon 24th April 2017

    Gullies Plains Shopping Centre (SA)

    11:30am

  • Wed 26th April 2017

    Northpark Shopping Centre (SA)

    11:30am

  • Sun 28th May 2017

    Cairns Eco Fiseta (Qld)

    Times and Details TBA

  • Wed 31st May 2017

    Reconciliation Event - Gawler (SA)

    1 show - Time TBA

  • Sun 4th June 2017

    Gladstone Ecofest (Qld)

    Times and Details TBA

  • Fri 28th July 2017

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows at the Bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 29th July 2017

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows at the Bandstand - Times TBA

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.