An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Sat 19th August 2017

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    Times TBA

  • Sun 20th August 2017

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 26th August 2017

    Gawler Show (SA)

    2 shows on the day.  Times TBA

  • Sun 27th August 2017

    Gawler Show (SA)

    2 shows on the day.  Times TBA

  • Fri 1st September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Sat 2nd September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Sun 3rd September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Mon 4th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner. 12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Tue 5th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Wed 6th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Thu 7th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Fri 8th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Sat 9th September 2017

    Outback Fusion Festival - Newman (WA)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 9th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Sun 10th September 2017

    Outback Fusion Festival - Newman (WA)

    Times TBA

  • Sun 10th September 2017

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    3 shows at Kids Corner.  12:30, 2:30 and 4:30pm

  • Sat 30th September 2017

    Yankalilla Show (SA)

    3 shows on the day

  • Sun 1st October 2017

    Little Day Out - Ross Reserve in Noble Park - City of Dandenong (Vic)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 7th October 2017

    Burra Show (SA)

    3 shows on the day.  Times TBA

  • Mon 9th October 2017

    Marion Cultural Centre - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Tue 10th October 2017

    Prospect Town Hall - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Wed 11th October 2017

    Murray Bridge Town Hall - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Fri 13th October 2017

    Golden Grove Arts Centre - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Sun 15th October 2017

    Meadows Fair (SA)

    3 shows on the day - Times TBA

  • Fri 3rd November 2017

    Monkeys in China! (Shanghai)

    Performance Dates between Nov 3rd and 12th - Details TBA

  • Sat 18th November 2017

    Mullum Music Festival (NSW)

    2 shows per day - details TBA

  • Sun 19th November 2017

    Mullum Music Festival (NSW)

    2 shows per day - details TBA

  • Fri 1st December 2017

    Norwood Crols and Christmas Market (SA)

    6pm Dunstone Grove-Linde Reserve, Stepney

  • Sun 10th December 2017

    Aldinga Carols (SA)

    Symmonds Reserve - Times TBA

  • Tue 23rd January 2018

    The Fabulous Eastland/Karralyka Speigeltent - Maroondah Highway (opposite the Ringwood train station) (VIC)

    11am and 2pm shows + 12:30 workshop

  • Wed 24th January 2018

    The Fabulous Eastland/Karralyka Speigeltent - Maroondah Highway (opposite the Ringwood train station) (VIC)

    11am and 2pm shows + 12:30 workshop

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.