An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Fri 9th December 2016

    Barmera Christmas Pageant (SA)

    5:15pm, and 7:30pm

  • Sun 18th December 2016

    Unley Carols at the Rotunda - Unley Rd (SA)

    6pm FREE!

  • Tue 17th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Wed 18th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Thu 19th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Fri 20th January 2017

    Parabanks Shopping Centre - Salisbury (SA)

    10:30am, 11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Sun 22nd January 2017

    Willunga Lions Children's Fair - Strout Park Willunga (SA)

    12pm, and 3pm

  • Thu 26th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Fri 27th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Sat 28th January 2017

    Tunarama Festival - Port Lincoln (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Sat 11th February 2017

    Festivale - Launceston City Park (Tas)

    KPMG Stage 11:30am and 2:40pm

  • Sun 12th February 2017

    Festivale - Launceston City Park (Tas)

    KPMG Stage 11am and 1pm

  • Sun 2nd April 2017

    Laura Folk Fair (SA)

    3 shows on the day - time s TBA

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.