An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Fri 24th April 2015

    Drum making, Create a Band and the Amazing Drumming Monkeys Event! (SA)

    Please contact Emma Hack to book your place and time: 4pm, 4.30pm, 5pm, 5.30pm Limited places available
    emma@emmahackartist.com. For more info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1404965859821827/

  • Sun 31st May 2015

    Whaletime Playtime Festival (SA)

    3pm Warland reserve Victor Harbour.

  • Tue 14th July 2015

    Palmerston Library (NT)

    10am - check with Library for details

  • Thu 16th July 2015

    Taminmin Library (Humpty Doo) (NT)

    10am

  • Fri 24th July 2015

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows in the bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 25th July 2015

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows in the bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 29th August 2015

    Kadina Show (SA)

    Kadina Showgrounds. 2 shows on the day. Times TBA

  • Sat 12th September 2015

    African Festival (SA)

    Victoria Square (Adelaide). 1 show, Time TBA

  • Sun 15th November 2015

    Stirling Christmas Pageant (SA)

    Stirling oval - 1 show during post pageant celebrations - Free!!

  • Sun 13th December 2015

    Aldinga Community Carols Evening (SA)

    Time TBA

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.