An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Sat 28th October 2017

    Prospect Spring fair (SA)

    Broadview Oval Prospect.  10:30am and 12:30pm

  • Fri 3rd November 2017

    Monkeys in China! (Shanghai)

    Performance Dates between Nov 3rd and 12th - Details TBA

  • Sat 18th November 2017

    Mullum Music Festival (NSW)

    2 shows per day - details TBA

  • Sun 19th November 2017

    Mullum Music Festival (NSW)

    2 shows per day - details TBA

  • Fri 1st December 2017

    Norwood Crols and Christmas Market (SA)

    6pm Dunstone Grove-Linde Reserve, Stepney

  • Sat 2nd December 2017

    City of Playford Carols (SA)

    Fremont Park Elizabeth - Monkeys on at 6:25pm

  • Sun 10th December 2017

    Aldinga Carols (SA)

    Symmonds Reserve - Times TBA

  • Sun 10th December 2017

    Christmas for Kids (NT)

    Marrara Indoor Stadium - Event runs from 9am - ipm.

  • Thu 28th December 2017

    Woodford Folk Festival (QLD)

    9:30am Stardust Theatre - Children's Festival.

  • Mon 1st January 2018

    Woodford Folk Festival (QLD)

    2pm Stardust Theatre Final Concert- Children's Festival.

  • Tue 23rd January 2018

    The Fabulous Eastland/Karralyka Speigeltent - Maroondah Highway (opposite the Ringwood train station) (VIC)

    11am and 2pm shows + 12:30 workshop

  • Wed 24th January 2018

    The Fabulous Eastland/Karralyka Speigeltent - Maroondah Highway (opposite the Ringwood train station) (VIC)

    11am and 2pm shows + 12:30 workshop

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.