An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Fri 28th April 2017

    Findon Shopping Centre (SA)

    11am - FREE!

  • Sun 28th May 2017

    Whaletime Playtime Festival (SA)

    12:30 and 2:30pm

  • Sun 28th May 2017

    Cairns Eco Fiseta (Qld)

    Times and Details TBA

  • Wed 31st May 2017

    Reconciliation Event - Gawler (SA)

    1 show - Time TBA

  • Sun 4th June 2017

    Gladstone Ecofest (Qld)

    Times and Details TBA

  • Fri 28th July 2017

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows at the Bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 29th July 2017

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows at the Bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 19th August 2017

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    Times TBA

  • Sun 20th August 2017

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 9th September 2017

    Outback Fusion Festival - Newman (WA)

    Times TBA

  • Sun 10th September 2017

    Outback Fusion Festival - Newman (WA)

    Times TBA

  • Sun 1st October 2017

    Little Day Out - Ross Reserve in Noble Park - City of Dandenong (Vic)

    Times TBA

  • Sat 7th October 2017

    Burra Show (SA)

    3 shows on the day.  Times TBA

  • Mon 9th October 2017

    Marion Cultural Centre - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Tue 10th October 2017

    Prospect Town Hall - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Wed 11th October 2017

    Murray Bridge Town Hall - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Fri 13th October 2017

    Golden Grove Arts Centre - (OOTS) (SA)

    11am - Contact centre for bookings

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.