An adorable little variety show aimed at 2-8 year olds but which is also great entertainment for all ages.

From tiny crowds at kindies, to huge crowds at festivals, everyone loves the Monkey show!

The next Wiggles!

The NT Times

The next Bananas!

Nicole Foote, Triple J

Beating Hi-5 hands down!

The Adelaide Advertiser

The best performance we've ever had!

St Peter’s Childcare

Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.

Upcoming shows

  • Mon 6th July 2015

    Rundle Mall (SA)

    11am and 12pm Free!

  • Tue 7th July 2015

    Rundle Mall (SA)

    11am and 12pm Free!

  • Thu 9th July 2015

    Northpark Shopping Centre (SA)

    11:30am and 1pm - Free!

  • Fri 10th July 2015

    Port Canal Shopping Centre (SA)

    11am and 1pm

  • Tue 14th July 2015

    Palmerston Library (NT)

    10am - check with Library for details

  • Thu 16th July 2015

    Taminmin Library (Humpty Doo) (NT)

    10am

  • Thu 16th July 2015

    Mindil Beach Sunset Markets (NT)

    Busking shows - at sunset strip or sound shell - times announced on the night.

  • Fri 17th July 2015

    Karama Library (NT)

    10am - check with Library for bookings

  • Sat 18th July 2015

    Casuarina Library (NT)

    10am - Check with library for bookings

  • Sat 18th July 2015

    Territory Wildlife Park (NT)

    ANIMALE CARNIVALE - Evening Event - Time TBA. Check with park for cost and bookings.

  • Sun 19th July 2015

    Mindil Beach Sunset Markets (NT)

    Busking shows - at sunset strip or sound shell - times announced on the night.

  • Tue 21st July 2015

    Palmerston Library (NT)

    10am - check with Library for details

  • Fri 24th July 2015

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows in the bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sat 25th July 2015

    Royal Darwin Show (NT)

    2 shows in the bandstand - Times TBA

  • Sun 26th July 2015

    Mindil Beach Sunset Markets (NT)

    Busking shows - at sunset strip or sound shell - times announced on the night.

  • Sun 26th July 2015

    Nightcliff Markets (NT)

    1 show in the morning (time TBA)

  • Sat 15th August 2015

    Kadina Show (SA)

    Kadina Showgrounds. 2 shows on the day. Times TBA

  • Sat 15th August 2015

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    2 shows per day - Times TBA

  • Sun 16th August 2015

    Whyalla Show (SA)

    2 shows - Times TBA

  • Sat 29th August 2015

    Gawler Show (SA)

    2 shows - Times TBA

  • Sun 30th August 2015

    Gawler Show (SA)

    2 shows - Times TBA

  • Fri 4th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Sat 5th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Sun 6th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Mon 7th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Tue 8th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Wed 9th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Thu 10th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Fri 11th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Sat 12th September 2015

    African Festival (SA)

    Victoria Square (Adelaide). 1 show, Time TBA

  • Sat 12th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Sun 13th September 2015

    Royal Adelaide Show (SA)

    12:30pm, 2:30pm and 4:30pm. Kids Corner Stage.

  • Sun 15th November 2015

    Stirling Christmas Pageant (SA)

    Stirling oval - 1 show during post pageant celebrations - Free!!

  • Sun 13th December 2015

    Aldinga Community Carols Evening (SA)

    Time TBA

  • Sun 13th December 2015

    Moonta Christmas Pageant (SA)

    1 show - 6:15pm

  • Please noteThe Amazing Drumming Monkeys show now has multiple teams of performers, therefore we can be booked for multiple events on any given day.